Emotional Breakdown


oh my god elephant – st by davidebd

l_d2cee98e52584cb35fc9191eea190f5c

New faces: Oh My God Elephant, da San Francisco e Boston, esempio del classico gruppo che pur non facendo nulla di nuovo mi fa jizzare nelle mutande. Chitarre math, voce storta e froci q.b. Gente che s’è mangiata per parecchie mattine pane e Kinsella a colazione, ed è una cosa che i dottori dovrebbero raccomandare a tutti.
Ripeto, nulla di nuovo, non hanno nemmeno i classici nomi bislunghi da band mathy, ma nemmeno il solito gruppo screamo malaysiano che pompa sui blog.
Ora suonano a nome Rainbow Tornado e ovviamente hanno altri gruppi, come da tradizione.

gettalo: http://www.mediafire.com/?nzmnomhjt2z

lurkali: http://www.myspace.com/rainbowtornado


20 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

Yooo
Sgariggo

Commento di matteo

questo genere di gruppi è il motivo per cui vi seguo. mi piacerebbe comunque sapere cosa ne pensate dell’ultimo album dei brand new. probabilmente siete di parte ma non mi importa.

Commento di alessandro

in realtà abbiamo 4 recensioni già pronte di Daisy che non abbiamo il coraggio di postare!

Commento di ghiboebd

prossimi nomi per gruppi emo underground:
Tiger! Run! Attack!
Sad Key Light
The Indias Company
naged zar
Adelaide
Noshaq
Tahoe City Ballet
Magazines on fire

Commento di gengiscohen

ne terrò conto per la mia nuova band. in caso ne rubassimo uno avrai il 25% delle royalities

Commento di ghiboebd

dovrete postarle prima o poi!

Commento di alessandro

Every weekend i used to go to see this website, as i wish for
enjoyment, since this this site conations actually pleasant funny information too.

Commento di raspberry ketone

Have to loose weight?! Assist please:)?

Commento di beer belly abs

It is not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and get nice facts from here
every day.

Commento di buy green coffee

Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs
I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be helpful to read articles from other authors and practice a little something from their websites.

Commento di Ronny

Thank you, I have just been searching for information approximately this topic
for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

Commento di Pure Ketones Plus

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know
a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or
something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the
message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.

A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

Commento di buy gardening furniture online

Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this
sensible paragraph.

Commento di findmisspellt on ebay

I do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Commento di buy levitra

At this time I am going to do my breakfast, when
having my breakfast coming over again to read further
news.

Commento di raspberry ketone diet side effects

Somebody essentially help to make significantly articles I would state.
That is the very first time I frequented your web page and
to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make
this particular publish amazing. Wonderful activity!

Commento di Holley

I quite like reading an article that can make people think.
Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

http://mindbeyondbliss.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/weight-watchers-initial-video/

Commento di Garcinia Cambogia Safe

WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
muscle growth

Commento di Xt Genix Muscle Building

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital
to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
you access consistently rapidly.

Commento di energy and fat burning supplements

Tom remembered that Psychology 101 lecture: Ьut forr tҺе life of
him couldn’t remember thee professor ԝɦo said іt.
She often didd this, aand ѕo, Tom wondered at tɦeir relationship.
Actually, President Obama wull ոot bee telling American students аny of thiѕ.

Commento di free sample of




Lascia un commento