Emotional Breakdown


La Piovra – The First Discovered Treasures by matteo
gennaio 30, 2009, 8:04 pm
Filed under: Words | Tag: , , , , , , ,

Ogni volta che sento questo disco é come se fosse la prima. Mi sento toccato in ogni dove; cuore, testa e sedere. Si vede che i miei gruppi italiani preferiti debbano avere come requisito nel loro nome l’articolo LA – (difficile indovinare quale sia l’altro gruppo) ma erano anni che non mi entusiasmavo così per un gruppo del bel paese. The First Discovered Treasures é una sorta di discography, che oltre ad avere una delle copertine più belle del secolo ha anche dodici pezzi che più in-your-face di così si muore, dei veri e propri fulmini di goduria. Ex-L’Amico di Martucci (e probabilmente altri), i La Piovra sono difficilmente accostabili ad un solo tipo di sound, essendo il risultato di un frullato (a full speed) di Minor Threat, Jellyroll Rockheads e Youth Attack.

Punk’n’roll! Fooooortee.

Ascolta:

http://www.myspace.com/lapiovra

Scarica:
http://www.megaupload.com/nl/?d=TCAP3LPX

Matteo

11 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

strabello… peccato si siano sciolti…

Commento di simo

sempre pensato, bombissima sto album. e loro più in generale.

Commento di babisho

Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
your blog and look forward to new posts.

Commento di extremaduradigital.org

Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.

There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell
someone!

Commento di freetemplatesandthemes.com

I’m sure you’ve done a search like that yourself, and it makes sense, because if
you just type in “dentist” then you see results like 1-800 dentist or the Wikipedia page for the word dentist, not actual dentist offices
in your area. Unfortunately, there are a number of unscrupulous individuals out there who have no problem masquerading as credible SEO advisors.
This will be a static image of what your website is going to look like,
as it is much faster to edit a graphic than to edit a coded website.

Commento di Web design article

We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You have done an impressive task and our whole community will probably be thankful to you.

Commento di eating right

My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority
of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!

Commento di Mobile Notary

Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying
to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this
problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
Appreciate it!

Commento di wheel lathe Machine

This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader
entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
Too cool!

Commento di party bus rental atlanta

Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a
blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade solutions with others,
please shoot me an email if interested.

Commento di child abuse quotes

This is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
I have joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for extra of
your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

Commento di Indira




Rispondi

