Emotional Breakdown


Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) by matteo
aprile 23, 2008, 10:55 pm
Filed under: EBD TV | Tag: , ,

Bon ragazzi, per chi non l’ha visto eccolo qua: l’ultimo sciò degli Orchid. Lo posto prima di andare a letto così posso almeno sognare di esserci stato quel giorno lì a Cambridge, Massachussets.

P.s. Qui ve lo potete pure scarricare, mettere su cassetta e fare i veri intenditori dicendo che l’avete filmato voi.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VIV61XHB

Setlist:
1. Amherst Pandemonium (Pt. I)
2. Amherst Pandemonium (Pt. II)
3. Destination: Blood!
4. No, We Don’t Have Any T-Shirts
5. NJ vs. Valhalla
6. Eye Gouger
7. Loft Party
8. Death of a Modernist
9. Trail of the Unknown Body
10. Lights Out
11. Anna Karina
12. None More Black
13. Don’t Rat Out Your Friends
14. We Love Prison
15. Weekend At The Fire Academy
16. …And the Cat Turned to Smoke
17. (Encore) I Am Nietzche

Matteo

28 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

l’ho filmato io.

Commento di adrianoebd

Vado a prendermelo di corsa… da quando adriano me li ha fatti sentire gli orchid, ci sto proprio azzeccando!!!.

Commento di Quello lo

da quando adriano ci ha mostrato ai più, siamo morti.

Commento di Orchid

battuta molto simpatica… proprio da emo segaiolo 😀

Commento di Quello lo

Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog posts.
In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

Commento di www.dogmavirtual.com

obviously like your website however you need to take a look at the
spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth however I will definitely come again again.

Commento di wwe shop daniel bryan

Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this post at this place at this
website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

Commento di zarabotka na internet

My brother suggested I might like this web site.
He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for
this info! Thanks!

Commento di Void formers

I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers but this article is actually a pleasant post,
keep it up.

Commento di email marketing services reviews

Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite
justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just
don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail
upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.

Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Commento di Cameroon Vs Croatia streaming

I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this
blog. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content by you
later on as well. In fact, your creative writing
abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now 😉

Commento di aimbot for dayz

It’s a pity you don’t havfe a donate button! I’d without
a doubt donaate to this excellnt blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
Talk soon!

Commento di ascensores

Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your
web site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire
in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I
will be subscribing on your feeds or even I success you get admission to
constantly fast.

Commento di Private non-public nursery

If you are going for best contents like me, just go to see this web
page all the time because it provides feature contents,
thanks

Commento di kagirohi.net

Write more, thɑts all I have to say. Literally, it seems as thouugh you relied on the video to make your
point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw аway your іntelligence on just
posting videos tto your blog when you could be giving us something infcormative
to read?

Commento di Virgilio

I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is really pleasant.

Commento di Tamera

I like the helpful information you supply to your articles.
I will bookmark your blog and check again right
here regularly. I’m fairly sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
Good luck for the following!

Commento di 24 hour emergency ac repair service doral fl

Very nice article. I certainly appreciate thiss website.
Keeep it up!

Commento di cell phone spy trial

If some onne needs expert view about blogging and site-building afterward i suggest
him/her to pay a isit this blog, Keep up the nice work.

Commento di cell phone spy how it works

Thanks for finally talkkng about >Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) |
Emotional Breakdown <Liked it!

Commento di do cell phone spy kits work

I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog
that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt,
you have hit the nail on the head. The problem iss aan issue that nott enough men and women are speaking intelligently
about. I am very happy that I found this during my search for
somrthing relating to this.

Commento di can you spy on a cell phone

Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably
be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

Commento di steam product key genertor

I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

Commento di купить сустанон онлайн

It’s truly very complicated in this active life to listen news on TV, thus
I only use web for that purpose, and obtain the latest news.

Commento di http://www.incaradvancements.co.uk

best seo software forum

Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di best seo software forum

can you buy instagram followers

Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di can you buy instagram followers

service covering search

Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di service covering search

seven link building

Orchid – Last Show (7/09/2002) | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di seven link building




Rispondi

