Emotional Breakdown


Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo by matteo
aprile 17, 2008, 7:13 pm
Filed under: Recensioni | Tag: ,

I Violent Breakfast sono uno (dei già pochissimi) gruppi italiani di cui possiamo essere orgogliosi, che sono riusciti finalmente a regalarci un full-length dopo ben cinque anni di attività. Il disco non merita pieni voti soltanto dal punto di vista tecnico/compositvo, ma anche come prodotto finale complessivo: sfido chiunque a trovare un vero difetto a questo gioiellino screamo. Vorrei parlare dei testi, così ricercati e poetici e capaci di mescolarsi incredibilmente bene con le atmosfere cupe ed a volte pesanti delle canzoni – ma in fondo sarebbe quasi impossibile raccontare o trasmettere tale arte. Se proprio si volesse, si potrebbe accostare il gruppo toscano a quello emiliano (i cari La Quiete), ma credo che per alcuni aspetti si avvicinino soprattutto a quello che ritengo il miglior gruppo emo-violence degli ultimi anni; i nipponici Envy. Nient’altro Che Tempo é un lavoro intensissimo, dal quale colano urla e chitarre struggenti, sempre occupate a trovare la perfezione nell’equilibrio fra rumore e melodia che tanto amiamo.

Matteo

Ascolta:

http://www.myspace.com/violentbreakfast

Supporta:

DonnaBavosa – www.donnabavosa.com
HorrorVacuiTheatre – www.horrorvacuitheatre.org
OSK records – www.oskrecords.com
Gaffer – www.gafferrecords.com

38 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

ritorno del cellini con signor gruppo. uppiamo tutti insieme. la prox volta spalmiamoci (suona frocio lo so).

Commento di adrianoebd

KO2 bellissimi… sopratutto il black metal ahahahah

Commento di Quello lo

che discone che è questo,anche il package è bello bello bello

Commento di valentina

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find
It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give
something back and help others like you aided me.

Commento di Franchesca

What you published was very logical. However, what about this?
suppose you wrote a catchier title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good, but suppose you added a post title that grabbed folk’s attention?
I mean Violent Breakfast – Nientaltro Che Tempo |
Emotional Breakdown is kinda vanilla. You ought to peek at
Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news titles to grab people to open the links. You might add a video or a picture or two to grab people excited about everything’ve got to say.
Just my opinion, it could make your posts a
little livelier.

Commento di #

Admiring the dedication you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS
feeds to my Google account.

Commento di Muscle Rev X

Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.
Appreciate it!

Commento di Muscle Factor X Reviews

My partner and I stumbled over here different website
and thought I might as well check things out. I like what
I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page
for a second time.

Commento di http://musclezx90review.com

Thanks for any other wonderful post. The place else may anyone get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing?
I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

Commento di muscle hypertrophy

I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognise in order that I may just
subscribe. Thanks.

Commento di http://qdweizhi.com/space.php?uid=6596&do=blog&Id=28464

There is definately a lot to learn about this issue.
I love all the points you have made.

Commento di best Prohormones for muscle mass

Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga
group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.

Please let me know. Many thanks

– cliquez ici
– cliquez ici
– cliquez ici
– cliquez ici
– cliquez ici
– cliquez ici

Commento di www.novelpastimes.com

I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your website.
It appears like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone
else please provide feedback and let me know if
this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with
my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
Appreciate it

Commento di seo tools

Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and
the rest of the site is really good.

Commento di cleanse detox diet

Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this
website needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to
read through more, thanks for the advice!

Commento di Cleanse Plus Diet

I know this website provides quality dependent articles or reviews and extra material,
is there any other website which offers these
things in quality?

Commento di elk antler velvet

I’m very happy to uncover this page. I want to to thank you for your time
due to this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every part of it
and I have you book-marked to check out new information on your blog.

Commento di http://testinate250trial.com

No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she wants to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

Commento di http://puremuscleprofact.com/amino-muscle/

I do believe all of the concepts you’ve presented on your post.
They’re really convincing and can certainly work.
Still, the posts are too short for newbies. May you please lengthen them a little from next time?
Thanks for the post.

Commento di working online

Currently it appears like Movable Type is the top
blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using
on your blog?

Commento di webpage

When I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a
comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?

Appreciate it!

Commento di muscle building for women

What’s up mates, pleasant paragraph and good arguments commented
at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

Commento di Building Muscle Supplement

The spores that are not filtered are then disbursed outdoors so that 100%
of the live and dead spores left cannot grow inside the home
or business. Also get readings from places where chimneys, porches, garages,
and patios attach to the house. Whether coverage is available or not, fitting black
mold removal costs into the budget is key to protecting the most valuable
of investments.

Commento di mold remediation San Diego

medical professionals

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di medical professionals

I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.

I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Commento di dui defence mechanism attorney Saint Nick Monica

Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your web site by chance, and
I’m stunned why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance!
I bookmarked it.

Commento di side effects

You actually make it seem really easy along
with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I
feel I would by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely
extensive for me. I’m having a look forward in your subsequent put up, I
will attempt to get the hang of it!

Commento di http://tsc-hq.de/index.php?site=profile&id=275706

My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting know-how all the time by reading thes pleasant articles or
reviews.

Commento di 2000 automotive collision technical services ltd

I don’t know if it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your website.
It seems like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening
to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet
browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
Appreciate it

Commento di Mold Inspection FL

roulette actually

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di roulette actually

mac games download

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di mac games download

indians indian rummy

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di indians indian rummy

hotels montgomery al

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di hotels montgomery al

Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with
forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

Commento di Language

lynda carter

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di lynda carter

Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if you knew
of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get advice from other experienced
people that share the same interest. If you have
any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

Commento di st louis private investigator

buy Garcinia slim 500

Violent Breakfast – Nient’altro Che Tempo | Emotional Breakdown

Trackback di buy Garcinia slim 500

At this time I am going to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over again to read other
news.

Commento di Local SEO Toronto




Rispondi

