Emotional Breakdown


Songs for bedrooms by davidebd
aprile 16, 2008, 12:32 pm
Filed under: Words | Tag: , ,

Central Standard Time

Cold October fall,
At the outside of a VFW hall,
I said I minded distance
but distance would define us, define us all.

A tree in Nichol’s Park,
I carved a broken heart.
I said I minded distance
But distance owned us from the start.

It’s every song. It’s every song.

There’s dividing lines between east and standard time,
So promise me… you’ll still be mine.

Cold October fall,
At the outside of a VFW hall,
I said I minded distance
but distance would define us all.

Will this come between us as I doubt
all of the pages I pour out?
When our doubt becomes regret,
Don’t ever forget…
My only,
You own me,
If you’d only see.

We’ve forgotten how
She says will this come between us
as I doubt all of the pages I pour out?
When our doubt becomes regret,
Don’t ever forget…

There’s dividing lines between east and standard time,
So promise me… you’ll still be mine.
There’s dividing lines between east and standard time,
So promise me… you’ll still be mine.
Promise me you’ll still be mine.

Matthew Pryor

13 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

Non so da cosa è presa, comunque, è molto simpatica (per dire bella insomma)

Commento di Quello lo

E’ Central Standard Time da Eudora

Commento di ghiboebd

OK 😀

Commento di Quello lo

fantastica, in ogni suo aspetto.
anche se la mia preferita a livello di lyrics, resta I’m a loner dottie, a rebel.

Commento di gengiscohen

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up?
I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.

Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
Cheers

Commento di soda blasting

Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more
than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important
and everything. But just imagine if you added some great
pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but
with images and videos, this blog could undeniably
be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
Amazing blog!

Commento di "apollo beach home bargain&Amp;quot;

I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its
really really pleasant paragraph on building up new webpage.

Commento di Koby

I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as
well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get
my very own website now 😉

Commento di reviews on cheap car rim

Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate
your content. Please let me know. Thank you

Commento di Norine

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
already 😉 Cheers!

Commento di ficus plant

I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.

Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
A handful of my blog audience have reported about my site not working correctly in my web browser but looks great in Safari.
Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

Commento di mobile cases

Add 4 ounces of tri-sodium phosphate which is commonly known. You will
need to mix a cup of it in a gallon of water and then scrub the affected area two or three times until all the traces of mold have been removed.
Questions to always ask should include facts about their education, training, and business.

Commento di mold removal San Jose

Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a superb article…
but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t seem to get nearly
anything done.

Commento di Mobile phone reviews




Rispondi

